Sew 5 Challenge

I think that I’m going to go for this, just for fun. I have four sewing projects that I want/need to finish, so maybe this will get me going on getting them done (and yes, one of them is nothing more than sewing a button on a shirt, but it’s been sitting in my basket for months. Mike will be happy).

On the to do list is a laptop bag- I have the fabric, just need to get my butt in gear. I also bought some cute striped decorator fabric that I want to turn into a bag, a quilt that I need to finish, and an idea for a pillow case from one of Mike’s old dress shirts.

So- wish me luck, let’s see if I can actually follow through on this.

About fallyn96

mother. queen of the house. likes sparkly stuff because sparkly stuff is boy repellent. especially if it's pink sparkly stuff. View all posts by fallyn96

One response to “Sew 5 Challenge

Leave a Reply

