And My StyleScope Is…

Tracey, you are an Earthy Casual

You’re interested in creating a welcoming home where people feel comfortable and happiness flourishes. You appreciate the warmth and individuality of natural materials and handcrafted things and are inspired by colors and forms from nature. You love mixing up different textures and are sensitive to the tactile qualities of objects. Your style is grounded and solid, not flighty or frilly. And you are never taken in by the trend of the moment.

You value comfort. Your home is a warm and open friendly place, and you feel happiest when everyone is cared for and relaxed in your space. Elements like pillows, throws, overstuffed furniture, and good lighting set the mood. You may also enjoy layering different fabrics or mixing patterns to create a cozy effect.

Wow- this is pretty darn close to what I feel. Now, if only I had a home that looked like that. *sigh* My design challenge is organization (got that right, lol), my happy place is someplace cozy, with lots of pillows. I notice how homes smell, so it told me to stock up on my favorite scented candles (get ready Mike, I will be stocking up on those pumpkin spice scented candles that I found).

My happy home colors are yellows and oranges. I kinda agree, but I like them paired with bright blues, like turquoise and aqua.

I wonder if I can get Mike to take this quiz?

Want to know your stylescope? Check it out here!

About fallyn96

mother. queen of the house. likes sparkly stuff because sparkly stuff is boy repellent. especially if it's pink sparkly stuff. View all posts by fallyn96

Leave a Reply

